FULL SONGS: Daustarz – Trusted Boi EP

Need Breaking Updates?

Subscribe Now and Receive Breaking Stories directly to your email inbox daily

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Daustarz drops 10 tracks to his Extended play (EP), all tracks originally composed by him alongside some featured artiste in this project.

FULL SONGS: Daustarz - Trusted Boi Ep

The EP is a combination of afrobeats and Rnb’s, this EP entail lots of motivational and inspiration Afro Music. Enjoy the play list

FULL SONGS: Daustarz - Trusted Boi Ep


Listen on Soundcloud

DOWNLOAD FULL MP3 Daustarz – Trusted Boi EP

  1. Download Answer me mp3
  2. Download Over to the Fame mp3
  3. Download Ochomilanga mp3
  4. Download Bless me today
  5. Download Link Up mp3
  6. Download Love you forever
  7. Download My year mp3
  8. Download plenty love mp3
  9. Download Anytime
  10. Dowload Anukipo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mp3 dowland full film izle erotik film izle yeşilcam sikiş pornoları film izle hint dizileri izle asya dizileri izle yabancı dizi HD film izle film izle film izleme