Follow the Trail

Names Of Arrested Suspects Who Snatched Senate Mace Released

The names of the thugs who invaded the senate today in company of a senator and made away with the mace have been revealed.

The names of the thugs who alongside senator Ovie Omo-Agege invaded the senate and made away with the mace, the symbol of authority of the nation’s Legislative arm of government have been released.
The sad incident took place on Wednesday. The suspects were later arrested by the FCT Police Command.
According to The Independent, the five suspects are – Tuoyo Mabiaku from Warri North Local Government Area; Peter Orede from Warri South LGA;
Blessing Edjeke from Abraka In Ethiope East LGA; Lucky Okomu from Oghara in Ethiope West LGA and Prince Enayemo from Ughelli South LGA.

 Useful Links about the incident

The suspects, who were allegedly led into the Red Chambers by Senator Ovie Omo-Agege, are all from Delta State.


How there stole the mace in national house of assembly

The Nigerian police say they have recovered the mace that was


Find the post informative and helpful, Do you think your friends would like this post, I’d love you to share it! Thanks a bunch
Share on Twitter or Share on Facebook

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.